Micro-Backslidding…

[July 22 Sun]
10:28 AM
No interest in the bible Reading shows micro backsliding….The beginning of many endings…..

06:10 AM
For you are slave of whatever controls you…..

05:45 AM
“Don’t let your happiness depend on something that you may lose.” #CSLewis

05:37 AM
Often Regaining strength and ‘coarse ‘temptation goes hand and hand-This war will end only at my last breath……

===========================================

“What’s been on my mind Today?-My ‘Inner’ Series.

Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?-Scroll up!:OD

Leave a comment