January on my mind….

“What’s been on my mind Today?-My new Series.

Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?

[January 30 Wed]
03:24 PM
If you cannot love your spouse any other human love is hypocritical !

[January 29 Tue]
06:21 AM
Tout ‘penchants’ est Péché !

05:59 AM
The reason why black women think their hair is harder to manage than Caucasian type  is because we are trying to comb it Caucasian style !

05:48 AM
Its NOT the Near I feel You, the better I behave..
It’s the near I know you are there the better I behave…

05:35 AM
Tout les marriages reconnu par L’Etat , ne sont pas reconnu par Dieu!
Cest triste d’assister a la Dégénération de cette génération!

[January 28 Mon]
05:37 AM
Sur la question suis je pour Le marriage pour tous?
Je reponds je suis pour la separation entre l’Eglise/Religieux et l’Etat!

05:30 AM
I guess, I am going to have to get used to success !

[January 27 Sun]
06:00 AM
I don’t want to fast anymore , I want to eat , I want to feast.:)

[January 24 Thu]
05:43 AM
The More Mistakes I make the more Creative I get….

05:42 AM
Celebrating my 40s,the older I get, the closer to heaven,…Home, sweet Home! #Godlyperpective

05:09 AM
The more time passes the more Impossible this thing is becoming, The more stretched I am and the happiest God is…*WaitingonGod

[January 23 Wed]
06:23 AM
La vieillesse c’est une belle chose!
Son seul mauvais côté est quand on a rien appris et rien a apprendre!

[January 19 Sat]
10:23 AM
We don’t marry because we are in love! We get married because we love! (each other)

On ne se marient pas parce que l’on est amoureux-
On se marient parce que l’on s’aiment!

[January 18 Fri]
06:09 AM
You best friend is the one who -among men-has the greatest influence on you- choose Well who that is to be!

04:21 AM
In a Marriage , Christ is the  bond!

[January 11 Fri]
06:29 AM
When I talk to God ,I am made alive!
When I talk about God , I am Alive!

06:22 AM
Divorce is the dividing of a 2-strength-spiritual bond that was created to make you stronger as an individual…

[January 8 Tue]
05:56 AM
Getting physically inside your spouse is not enough , you need to get into her/his soul!
Sex is the climax of the relationship only if there has been intimacy in communication prior!

Leave a Reply

