2013

2012’s Assessment  = Sweat !

2013 = Rest !

2013 :

  • Year of JUBILEE
  • Year of Rest
  • Year of Commitment
  • 2013 = OBEDIENCE !… Not a popular one but never mind,going against the Flow ;o)
  • Thinking of 2013, I can’t stop smiling 😀
  • Going against the Flow…….;oD
  • Going Back to My First Love and staying there …..:) #JESUS ♥♥♥♥
  • Hanging on HIS Every Word….;OD
  • 365 days ahead, 2 choices = Life or Death.Choose Life!
  • Joy unspeakable and full of glory…;OD
  • Pas d’Eparpillage Emotionel non-productif,Inutile et mortuaire !
  • 2013 : ……comme des petits pains! ;D
  • Unwritten …….:)
  • 2013 : Will be Celebrating 40 years on Planet Earth….;)
  • 2013 : Will be Celebrating 20 years with JESUS……;oD
  • Forgiving each others just as God forgave you …;)
  • : I wanna be a burden-lifter..;)
  • Rawness..
  • Endurance !
  • NO to Passivity!
  • A Fearless Year …
  • Yes and Amen Year!:)
  • Annee Jubilaire!!!
  • ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE!
  • I KNow , My Redeemer LIves !
  • It is Written and will come to pass ! * Fulfilled Promises
  • 2013: Will be learning how to control the Overflow ….:-)
  • Less Talk, More Action….
  • Year of Freedom……..Year of Jubilee…..;oD
  • Whose Report Shall You Believe? I shall Believe the Report of The Lord !
  • Giving another try to ” things” I failed at in the past…….
  • Less day-dreaming, More Action!
  • Christ-in-me Unleashed !
  • A Cutting Edge Year!;)
  • Experience HIS GLORY!
  • Beauty for Ashes !
  • Trading my Sorrows for Joy unspeakable and Full of Glory !
  • Extravagant Worship !
  • Holy Exuberance!
  • Woke up this Morning and 2013 smelled GOOD!
  • DILIGENCE !
  • at HIS Feet !
  • No Shame of the Gospel! No Shame of HIS Name ! Jesus is GOD !
  • Extreme Creativity!
  • Heart Enlargement ! Territory Enlargement !
  • I exalt THEE!
  • New Beginnings !
  • HEALTH !
  • REVIVAL !
  • January 1st 2013 : Waking up when Everyone is off to bed ! Playing Loud Music when Everyone have turned off theirs!! ;oD….#Goingagaisntthe flow
  •  PROSPERITY!
  • Me, a GOD CHASER !
  • Show me your Face, Lord !
  • 2013 : 365 days, 2 choices = Life or Death.Choose Life! Choose Jesus .;oD
  • Uncharted Territory !
  • Pioneering !
  • All I want is YOU ! *JESUS….
  • VITALITY !
  • Bursting with LIFE !
  • UNDIGNIFIED DANCING ! So you thought King David could dance, well, you ain’t seen nothing Yet !
  • No New Resolutions, but New Commitments, Yes!
  • His Mercies are New Every Year !
  • I wanna spend my Lifetime Loving YOU ……..
  • Taking God at His Every Word !
  • PURITY !
  • Divine Favor !
  • Not my will, but Thy !
  • Self-Control !
  • DISCIPLINE !
  • Guard your HEART above All else.for it determines the course of your Life!—Prov 4:23
  • ALERT!
  • To Remain in Awe!
  • Whatever Happens ,God is Good! All the Time !
  • This little Light of mine , I am gonna let it shine

Leave a comment