Repent,Get up and Try Again….

I went to bed with a heavy heart …..

There’s a sweetness about today …

A smell of favor….

There is shift…

God is ready…as always …

He is eager to bless…as always…

Abba time…

My heart is melting just at the thought of Him who loves ….

I understand, this is for me a season of detox…..

I have to adapt, meet the requirements…..

which are easy ,

…Repent, Get up and Try again…….

Come at His Feet…

Enjoy Him…

Talk To Him…til He talks back….

Read,meditate,declare,proclaim,His Word, His Promises….

The bible ever so tightly close my Heart and Mind…

His personal promises cherished,stirred up, revived…….

Compared to yesterday’s darkness ,There is an ‘easiness’ about today …

A Flow, an ‘happy feeling’, a High, an anointed…..

When I get ‘happy in God’, I get restless…wanna jump all around….

He is with me….

Follow the Favorable moment….

On  my way now…..

;D

2 comments

  1. Loving your poetry! Today you definitely woke up inspired!

Leave a Reply

