Love sees!

 [August 19 Sun]
06:13 PM
Love always confronts reality
Remember Jesus on that cross – when offered,he refused to take ‘drugs’ !

03:15 PM
Just cried when found out that I lost my ticket back to london

10:46 AM
A sermon can kill
The letter kills
Anything that is done through human strength should drains us!

10:34 AM
All public defeat are rooted in private defeat !

10:20 AM
Listen to the sermon , then take a look around church -at people faces!!
Most messages these days are totally irrevelant, out of context, powerless !!!

10:14 AM
There’s nothing worse for  nourishment than a stale sermon
What is a dead/stale sermon?
One that speaks to your head and not to your heart! No Life!

08:53 AM
I Am in this place where none of my circumstances can feed my faith!

06:50 AM
@REVTONIBROWN: Today!!! Praise HIM in advance…Anyone can praise AFTER they see it; can u praise HIM while u wait?

06:46 AM
Leaders,I like to see weakness, then I see Christ!

06:35 AM
My Jesus,Ill say it again,I’d rather have a cross-carrying-lifestyle-with-You than any other Life!I Love You & I Trust You;)Nothing Compares

======================================
“What’s been on my mind Today?-My Inners Serie.

Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!

================================================

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?-Scroll up!:OD

Leave a Reply

