Love for the World..

[August 1 Wed]
08:35 PM
It is quite scary that God gave me a promise with no interaction with that promise
How do I know I am not making the whole thing up
Extreme faith required for extraordinary outcome!

08:34 PM
God so loved the world !
Do not love this world!
Which one to choose?Both! How come?

“Context”is Key! Always! #Godbasics

08:33 PM
God should be Lord over our Hobbies as well..there lies our core affections
#donotlovethisworld
#Godfirst
#teamJesus
#hangingoutwithGod

08:04 PM
I am sad as I am struggling to love my mum the way God wants me to……

08:03 PM
“God tells us to make a sanctuary of our thoughts in which He can dwell.” AW Tozer

08:02 PM
“The great test of faith is that we can wait on God…not push a button and get whatever we want now.” AW Tozer

07:59 PM
Christians time to get our priorities right -love not this world – we are just passing thru…

05:57 PM
Sin speaks a dead language that means nothing to you;God speaks your mother tongue,and you hang on every word.Ro6:11

05:50 PM
But now you are free from the power of sin and have become SLAVES of GOD.
-Romans 6:22
I am a “slave of God” He calls me slave! Lalalala

05:24 PM
So u also should consider urselves to be DEAD to the power of sin and ALIVE 2 God thru JESUS

R6:11″Dead to” “Alive to”
#bewareofcheapgrace

05:17 PM
OF COURSE NOT!! Since we have died to sin, how can we continue to live in it?
-Romans 6:2
Grace is power Not to sin!!:)
#dontbefooled

05:09 PM
Holy Spirit Love….untapped potential , unending supply, overflowing overflow ,world changing power..:)
#morethanaprettyface
#ITIsWritten

04:01 PM
You say you wanna get married? So, How vulnerable can u handle ??

03:58 PM
Talking so much saying so little….

09:43 AM
Life outcomes are really all about the choices you make while filtering wisely your basics….

09:26 AM
Always Be All Ears! God used a donkey to speak to his servant !

08:42 AM
Or did u think that because he’s such a nice God,he’d let u off the hook? God is kind,but he’s not soft.Romans 2:4

08:17 AM
Children are not ‘innocent’ they are ‘dependent’
In fact They are the most skilled manipulators!

08:17 AM
Tweeting Romans gonna take me ages…as so many goodies!!;) so good to be reminded of #Godsbasics -it cleanses from lies#discerntesttruths

05:32 AM
August 1st
Fast day
Been hard lately
Hence why no blog update
Today will catch up by Gods grace
Beginning the day with tweets from Romans
Holy Spirit refresh me,revives me, stir me up , give me purpose

========================================
“What’s been on my mind Today?-My Inners Serie.

Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?-Scroll up!:OD

Leave a Reply

