I want to want you ,my God!

“What’s been on my mind Today?-My new Series.

Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?

[June 23 Sat]
09:06 AM
One thing have I asked of the Lord, that will I seek, inquire for, and [insistently] require: that I may dwell in the house of the Lord [in His presence] all the days of my life, to behold and gaze upon the beauty [the sweet attractiveness and the delightful loveliness] of the Lord and to meditate, consider, and inquire in His temple.
-Psalms 27:4 (AMP)

There was a time – just last week when – I couldn’t get myself to want the content of this verse …I was completely desireless – those times when the flesh gets the upper hand are reminders of how  any desires towards God are completely ‘unnatural’…..unless stirred by the Holy Spirit we ,Humans would never want God !,Never!

09:03 AM
This is the day that the Lord has made….I’ll jump, dance,shout,scream,run,sing,turn,fly,cook,clean,swim,rejoice and be glad in it..:)

08:44 AM
90 percent of lottery winners are bankrupt by the end of their life..-.food for thought

06:26 AM
I no longer take  pics for people to comment on ,I do now because I am chasing beauty 🙂

06:26 AM
If u can use anything lord you can use me….

Leave a Reply

