Unseen Breakthrough…

“What’s been on my mind Today?-My new Series.

Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?

[June 12 Tue]
03:35 PM
Unfaithful in little things you will b unfaithful in big things!

02:24 PM
A real Christian is very vulnerable because you  wanna be like Christ-Jim Cymbala

08:38 AM
I feel ‘lighter’! Something happened in the ‘fast’ yesterday , since I Fell like the heaviness is gone! Thank you Jesus….Thank you for unseen breakthu!

07:58 AM
You need to be moving if you want God to show you which way to go.Joyce Meyer

05:01 AM
How Long can I last on God’s  encouragement- how Long can I last on people’s encouragement 🙂

04:22 AM
When your heart is cold , that’s when you use your mind !

04:22 AM
Yes and Amen!

 

Leave a Reply

