In the Beginning,God spoke,Jesus created..

“What’s been on my mind Today?-My new Series.

Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?

[May 29 Tue]
08:32 PM

Let’s put it all together:
The bible says that Jesus is the Word of God
The Bible also says that Jesus created Everything so……
In the beginning , God spoke , Jesus acted and Everything took place !!

08:26 PM
When God spoke
Jesus acted as Jesus created everything
Is it how it happened?

08:16 PM
Verse.22
First time God blesses his creation
Why this special attention compared to sun ,moon etc….
Coz they are not living beings…

whereas the animals were blessed and given instructions!

08:15 PM
And God saw that it was good!

08:09 PM
Something definitely happened between verse 1 and 2 of Genesis chapter 1
God did create out Of the void/mass/chaos that was already there !!!???

08:07 PM
It is Impossible for God to lie….

07:56 PM
In the Beginning the Word already existed….

07:56 PM
For the Word of God is active,Living…

07:39 PM
Sometimes I am so scared…… What If I was wrong???

07:28 PM
I am plagued by laziness when it comes to  confessing the Word of God out louI have to get myself to do it ! Have to imitate Daddy’s ways!

07:14 PM
In the Beginning God spoke and,it happened!

07:02 PM
And God said ,,let there be  light
And God said ,,let there be  life
And God said ….I am stuck on that …….something is about to be revealed!

06:50 PM
End of the day
Time to Selah
Had a very productive day creative-wise
Heart beating fast – Worrying a bit-
Need to regroup! Time to spend time with God ..
Holy spirit here I Cometh!

11:06 AM
What is the answer or who will answer ?

10:44 AM
In the beginning  g God created the heavens and the earth
In the beginning was the Word….
The holy spirit teaches you everything u need to know

10:42 AM
Trying again
Read the Bible from cover to cover
Keeping it simple
Love reading about how God did/ does/ will do things it helps me understand His heart !:)

07:37 AM
11 personnes se Sont donner la mort en se jetant sous un train ce week end
Un chiffre jamais atteint! Breaking news!

07:15 AM
When I listen to a preacher/communicator I listen to his heart not his words!

05:48 AM
You have the ability to sense and know higher truth !
My gift !

05:43 AM
Hebrew 6:4…….--For it is impossible to bring back to repentance those who were once enlightened—
Where did Christians get the theory once saved always in the light of the powerful bible passage and many others !!??

05:40 AM
Hebr 5:11
Spiritually dull – don’t listen-
Heb 6:12
Spiritually dull and indifferent

05:36 AM
It is quite encouraging to know that Ravi Zacharias were not good at school and had very little discipline !!
So maybe just maybe…:-)

05:19 AM
The only Christians that I trust 100 percent are the people that are so transparent that if they ever backslide one iota I’ll know it straight away!#rarechristiansspecies

05:14 AM
It s really sad to say but the only bad experience I have ever had with men I had  it at church — how sad is that???!!

04:51 AM
Feux de l’ amour-Soap Opera!
Lady : ‘I want apologize because I broke your marriage up’
other lady :”No worries you manage to break it because it wasn’t going well”
Lady :”Still I really did pursue your husband furiously when you were married!”
Other lady :” It’s ok,it was the best thing that happened for us- My life has changed so much for the better since we divorced, besides we get along better better as friends than when we were married!”

This is the type of garbage that people watch on TV, over and over again, no wonder why !!

Leave a Reply

