Friendships Specialness …

“What’s been on my mind Today?-My new Series.

Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?

[May 27 Sun]
10:17 AM
Church
Examinez Toute chose et retenez c ki est Bon!

07:51 AM
If God gives you Something and takes it back, you know you gonna get it back with interests!

07:10 AM
When she talks to me as a prophet she is always right but when she talks to me as a friend she is always wrong.#Learntodiscernyourfriendships

07:08 AM
Too many promises
To little manifestations
Too long of a waiting time
Too much love untapped

Sum :Doubts!

06:53 AM
Til it stinks!!
Tim Selina message on Repeat!

05:42 AM
Heb 3:19
Because of their unbelief they were not able to get in!-addressed to Christians
Once saved always saved theory challenged!!!

Leave a comment