Never Say Never!

“What’s been on my mind Today?-My new Series.

Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?

[May 26 Sat]
07:44 PM
Lasote Day!

09:15 AM
I am the most organized disorganized person I have never met!

07:33 AM
Getting ourselves to read and study the Word is unnatural to our natural condition so it requires supernatural input !!Don’t we ever dare thinking that we have arrived! It will always be a death against life struggle !! So Now that you know ,plan your Victory!

07:30 AM
Don’t tell me with your eyes – tell me with your mouth !
Don’t tell me with your mouth – tell me with your eyes !
07:23 AM
I try not to Ever say “Never” because  I Never know what God is gonna ask of me!:-)

06:28 AM
If u don’t want to take the risk to expose your heart- keep it to yourself !

06:22 AM
Can’t wait for my business chat with queen E on Monday!

05:26 AM
Heb 3: 7-19  “See to it, brothers and sisters, that none of you has a sinful, unbelieving heart that turns away from the living God. 13 But encourage one another daily, as long as it is called “Today,” so that none of you may be hardened by sin’s deceitfulness.”

  • The urgency of the Gospel
  • The pace of the Gospel
  • ‘Do not harden your heart” This is addressed to Christians! We tend to forget !!!

05:20 AM
I am almost 100% convinced that people who doubt their salvation and fall for condemnation all the time are people who still think that there is something good in them!
When you understand how bad you are, you are not surprised when you fall, and don’t waste time in condemnation but get up and reach out for strength and grace to get back on your feet ! So Christians ,please get a revelation on how rotten you are !

05:19 AM
I don’t want my message to be only inspired by my own experiences! There is more to Life  than me ! So please hang out with God , He will reveal you things that you don’t know that will equip you to help people whose experiences who don’t have! *And Often will make you go thru them-!!! God is the Answer to Everything!! And God lives in me!

Jeremiah 33:3 :“Call to me and I will answer you and tell you great and unsearchable things you do not know.”

05:14 AM
I don’t think that I ever doubted my salvation at any given moment on my journey
I am as sure about my salvation that I am about my encounter with Jesus- I know who I believed in!
It goes hand in hand
For me doubting my salvation is doubting the existence of Jesus

05:05 AM
There are a lot of ” Ifs” in the Bible
Hebrew 3:6
But Christ is faithful as a son over God’s house. And we are his house, if we hold on to our courage and the hope of which we boast.
04:59 AM

So, as the Holy Spirit says:

“Today, if you hear his voice,
    do not harden your hearts
as you did in the rebellion,
    during the time of testing in the wilderness,
Heb 3:7-8

04:56 AM
A person who builds a house deserves more praise than the house itself
Heb3:3

Without the Creator there would be no Creation- we tend to forget !!!

04:36 AM
Moses’ work was an illustration of the truths God Would reveal later
Hebrews 3: 5

04:35 AM
Sex is overrated!
God is underrated!

Leave a Reply

