Prayer is First, a conversational tool!

“What’s been on my mind Today?-My new Series.

Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?

[May 15 Tue]
08:01 PM
Had a fantastic chat with queen Esther
We Prayed! Rejuvenated is Me!

02:51 PM
Just read a girl calling her good friends ‘My Best bitches’……..See there the power of words,,,,thru the years, via music, they have become women way of thinking and…… dressing ……!! Sad!

12:48 PM
Only God creates from scratch !

10:51 AM
The ‘tolerants’ of today
Will be the ‘intolerants’ of tomorrow
How else can they force everyone else to tolerate what they tolerate?!

10:49 AM
The way the world is going.
Don’t be surprised if one day Hitler is hailed as a Genius!

09:04 AM
Never mind if you fail at keeping up with your schedule, still have one!

08:58 AM
Prayer was not invented to answer wants and needs only! It is firstly  a conversational tool!

08:56 AM
This year is when I am gonna know if this Jesus thing is for real!!
-no option B
No safety net
No back up
All my eggs in one basket!= Jesus!

08:43 AM
We tend to forget about the strength of a wave!

06:43 AM
The problem is = I am playing too safe!

06:24 AM
If I hadn’t met the Lord of Commitment I would have love this new commit-less world we are now living in…But With Jesus , I know what it is to give your Word ,mean it and Keep it !

06:21 AM
‘Pacs’ want the benefits of marriage without its commitment

06:14 AM
I am a Christian because of Christ!

06:11 AM
Globalization = “Tower of Babel” attempt- take 2 !

05:53 AM
All the great things I aspire to do,  are stuck in my mind and heart unable to come out
feel Locked In
What’s the key lord?

05:41 AM
Preach the word of God.Be prepared in or out of season, whether the time is favorable or not.Patiently, correct , rebuke and encourage your people with good teaching and the utmost patience
2 Timothy 4:2

05:21 AM
Why is this season so tenuous ??
It seems that God wants to create in me a habit to pursue, contend and relentlessly , Bref ,He wants to turn me into more than a conqueror—-a warrior…a princess warrior!

05:01 AM
Evil seems to be taking back a few nations!!

04:51 AM
Lack of tangible proximity

04:36 AM
France fornicating & gay president
Us gay president
Argentina legal using euthanasia -choice to chooses which sex you wanna be..

Things are ‘degenerating ‘ fast ……

04:30 AM
America choices a president who endorses polygamy and one who endorses homosex !
Woah!!!
How did that happen ?
Few years ago we were rejoicing over the progress of America In getting a black president and now !???
See positive and negative progress goes hand in hand !

04:26 AM
As a “Christian president I would maybe, says I personally do not endorse homosex but as head of state I would decree it right for all to do what they choose to be! Let Christians be Christians and Let the World be the World !

“Give to Caesar what is Caesar’s and to God what is God’s.”

04:24 AM
The consequence of sins are so awfully disgusting , that whenever I fail ,I am reminded of how much God protects me from getting its full measure.

04:23 AM
I wonder what’s going to happen to America now
‘Obviously’, God can’t use them as a ” spiritual leader” anymore !

04:18 AM
Fell, failed, it’s not over- Get up and try again!:)

Leave a Reply

