Holy promptings!

“What’s been on my mind Today?-My new Series.

Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?

[May 11 Fri]
10:23 PM
Sartre ne se concoit pas sans Beauvoir et Beauvoir sans Sartre *Sartre in the movie.

04:54 PM
Lord you really need to do something Extraordinary soonnnn, I’am carrying your name it’s for  your glory!! as per Daniel 9:19

04:07 PM
Can u imagine if Everything was falling flat! Have doubts that I could handle it! But then God  did say that, He will not gives us  more than we can handle !     Ahhh !So much hope for the next season !

02:15 PM
Sex is not about organs created to fit in !

01:12 PM
Why do they always have to find excuses for their sins
Why ground it in the bible!!
Groundless article created to confuse the intellectual zombies out there!!
What’s new about “Christians”churches celebrating things contrary to the Bible!! It’s been, it is and will be …. Don’t forget that the last word of Jesus to his church was repent!!!
That’s how bad certain assemblies had turned ….

01:10 PM
Homosex is going viral – I guess now its not only the females that will have to he careful when walking alone…Dynamics of relationships are changing ! Its a new world-order! Oh lalalala!!

01:08 PM
Get your definition of  what sex is about from the One who created it!

Get your definition of what love is about from the One Who is Love! *Aka God!

12:45 PM
A lot of studying not much changing
That’s why I am so reluctant to keep at it !I want tangible results!

11:27 AM
The Holy Spirit impresses on my heart to keep ‘the verse by verse Genesis series’ on .It’s So hard to keep at it !Can’t see the purpose in doing it!
But He seems adamant that I should !!
So gotta obey His prompting as it cant be from the devil!!!

10:59 AM
Daniel 9:19
Hello Lord, what about me ??….I am carrying  your name here !

10:28 AM
As soon as we pray . God answers!
Daniel 9-23

09:51 AM
Yeah!!! Today I am hanging out with Jesus
#joyfulfasting

08:29 AM
May the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart be pleasing in your sight, O LORD, my Rock and my Redeemer.
Psalm 19-14
Why not the other way around? First ,thinking , meditation in the heart , then it comes out , no?

08:25 AM
Psalm 18-33
He makes me as sure footed as a deer!!
Check this out
Did you notice their feet .looks like heels to me.;O)

08:24 AM
The commands of the Lord are right bringing joy to the heart
Psalm 19-8
Who says that it was hard to obey???

08:17 AM
We have become very easy to imitate !!’Something wrong!

06:59 AM
Don’t forget that US economy downfall is only due to its moral failure= Greed!
Not because of incompetent bankers!

06:35 AM
Great catch up chat with queen Esther last night
The question now is ????
Is it really going to happen the 12/12/12?

05:40 AM
If the church had been the church we wouldn’t get struck with amorals leaders like Obama, Holland but don’t worry the first Christians had to deal with Caesars and  Caligulas *weirdrantsfromveronique
05:30 AM
A church banner should read:” come and throw yourself at His feet”

05:30 AM
BrianCHouston: You’rere very welcome to come worship with us @hillsong tonight. Married, single, gay, straight.. Unsure,

04:32 AM
I don’t know how to pray for impossible situations
Whenever I get down to do it all my feelings run away !

Leave a Reply

