‘Joyful’ Divorce?!!

“What’s been on my mind Today?-My new Series.

Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?

[May 9 Wed]
08:52 PM
My heart has heard you say, “Come and talk with me.” And my heart responds, “LORD, I am coming.”♥
Psalm 27-8

02:43 PM
Whoa!!!Today is the first time that another person than me wear one of my creation-Let’s see people reaction!*Favor
😀

06:24 AM
On my Facebook status,I posted :””Jesus replied, “It was because of your hardness of heart that Moses allowed you to divorce your wives. but it was not what God had originally intended.” Matthew 19 :8
Which led to a conversation about the right to divorce.
Got very sad at a Christian friend’s comment:., she said that there are cases of ‘joyful-divorce’ ( me paraphrasing)’when her mother divorced her abusive husband it was a moment of rejoicing  for her”

This is very sad! Never should we ‘rejoice’ in something that God had created perfect and Good but got distorted by evil.  A divorce is the severing of what God had united , so  however ‘ needed’ it is ,it is a sad thing to go thru- its the death of something that was intending for Life! Death is always sad!

06:20 AM
Without supernatural powers from the Most High I would never ever be able to be in a married life !
Because there’s nothing ‘natural’ in me towards that lifestyle.

05:58 AM
God ‘allows’ a lot of ‘unGodlys’ in our lives its because of the ” hardness of our hearts’
-Master that part the rest will flow-That’s why God goes for the heart!
When counseling people you gotta first check the state of their hearts before even appreciating their given circumstances!
With a right heart no situation is ever doomed ! There is plenty of grace to save!

05:53 AM
Sometimes God empowers, changes you so much that you can’t even remember how you use to be! Then, come a reminder…..

05:47 AM
‘Charismatics Catholics’ remind me so much of certain of breed ‘evangelicals’ .The worse ones ! *The religious zealous with no mind or heart of Christ.

05:39 AM
I miss my fro,I need to let it loose soon and see how it’s doing !

05:25 AM
If you are not ready to go that far with Jesus, I will not go any further with you…

04:30 AM
Mary knew what she was carrying even tho she didn’t understand it all!
Luke 1:48

04:24 AM
Jesus, Thank you so much for your hugs this morning- much needed to carry on !

03:58 AM
Yes I thought that it was going to be an ‘easier’ Intermission season
I thought that I would have ridden on the same Confident-Focus-Assurance that made me gave up everything but nahhhh
Its been hard
Been struck in lethargy
Hard to contend
Emotionless…
Considering that My ‘Achilles’ is to have do the ‘must’ of life without feeling like it !!!—–Lord , I need a Breakthrough !!!

03:57 AM
Indeed His mercies are new Every mornings!!!

Leave a Reply

