Extraodinary Life!

“What’s been on my mind Today?-My new Series.

Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!”

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?

[April 27 Fri]
08:16 PM
Blogging bill Johnson sermon
‘Developing heart strength’

08:15 PM
Been only 5 mn in the Word and I can already feel strength been generated

07:39 PM
What and extremely unproductive frustrated afternoon
Thank God for happy ending…:-)

07:37 PM
Lord what shall I do?
Loads in my hand- losing focus, faith etc…
Holy Spirit strengthen me, I can’t without you ,

04:15 PM
Hat search
Hat found!

04:15 PM
Frustrated !!!!

07:04 AM
Can’t rely on externals- gotta stir yourself up!

05:33 AM
Fashion calling…Time for a creative break!

05:32 AM
You make me complete….

05:26 AM
There seems to always have a gap between what we know we should do and what we eventually do!!!

05:25 AM
Nothing else matter my one desire is…. To worship you I live, I live to worship you…:-)

04:12 AM
Holy spirit Inertia has to go!!!
It’s causing collateral damages
Death is gaining ground
Need to get back where it belongs … Under my feet !

04:08 AM
Lord,Let Your extraordinary ruin my too ordinary life…

04:08 AM
I exalt Thee…

Leave a Reply

