The Routine of Love

“What’s been on my mind Today?-My new Series.

Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!”

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?

[April 24 Tue]
08:18 PM
Again -God had all this season careful planned.
My cousin who has a car location business, has offered me to use her cars for free whenever she has one free! Thank you Jesus;oD

08:15 PM
It’s an against-all-feelings-season!

06:32 AM
If John the baptist was filled of the holy spirit even before he was born-
What does that  say about abortion?!!?!

06:27 AM
Even the things that you like to do the most, you still have to apply -what I call the routine of love to it/).

Take cycling as a sport for example, I love it , but I don’t get up everyday ‘feeling’ like doing it , sometimes I don’t but I still have to do it – just because it is the right thing to do !

This applies to everything /Everyone I love!

We should love by ‘righteousness’ not by ‘feelings’!

That’s the routine of Love!

Leave a Reply

