Surely, Feelings are the worse enemy of faith!!

“What’s been on my mind Today?-My new Series.

Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!”

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?

[April 5 Thu]
07:11 PM
Eh voila problems!!!
Everything is going badly with mum
A Yen ki  drama!!!

08:35 AM
Find it harder to say That even if nothing happens I’ll still be content
Lord help!!

06:21 AM
Now behold, you will be and will continue to be silent and not able to speak till the day when these things take place, because you have not believed what I told you; but my words are of a kind which will be fulfilled in the appointed and proper time.
-Luke 1:20 (AMP)

06:17 AM
And Zachariah said to the angel, By what shall I know and be sure of this? For I am an old man, and my wife is well advanced in years.
-Luke 1:18 (AMP)

06:08 AM
Surely, feelings are the worse enemy of faith!

05:36 AM
Conjunctivitis
😦

Leave a Reply

