Take God at His word!

“What’s been on my mind Today?-My new Series.

Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!”

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?

[April 2 Mon]
08:40 PM
Thank you Jesus for the time of favor with the bike’s purchase!

05:37 PM
Feed your spirit til it grows strong to always say ‘Yes’ to God and always “No” to the flesh.

04:32 PM
Instant gratification

10:23 AM
Woahhhh!!! God’s overwhelming favor for the bike
Today I am getting my bike-one on the list ticked!

07:08 AM
If you cannot give without being offended by not getting a thanks it means that you are not a real giver !

06:34 AM
God institutes , loves, respect and honors ‘Order’

06:22 AM
Take God at His word!

06:03 AM
Change of eating plan
Will read all the 4 gospels simultaneously
Getting the big picture
Never done it before 🙂

06:00 AM
Matthew 4:
Luke
Jesus temptation
A great test before he begun his ministry
Went into the temptation full of the Holy Spirit
Get out full of the Holy Spirit—Interesting!!

06:00 AM
Whenever I asked what’s next I hear his name!

05:42 AM
People don’t live by bread alone
Matthew 4:4

05:32 AM
Don’t be afraid to take her as your wife for this is Gods will- choice for you
Matthew 1:20

05:06 AM
Just made list of the things I wanna focus praying on
Trying God -Trying me, to pray for something specific and getting an answer

  1. Velo
  2. Mums’ Excema
  3. The Promise
  4. Bijoux
  5. Mum
  6. Holy Spirit

 

05:05 AM
Isaiah 41:10

So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.

04:51 AM
Woke up this morning asking myself what do you want?
Couldn’t answer the question….

Leave a Reply

