Iam Pregnant

“What’s been on my mind Today?-My new Series.

Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!”

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?

 

[April 1 Sun]
05:39 PM
I’am pregnant but I am not showing!
Everything I was feeling inside was not showing on the outside
I knew something was going on
I didn’t know how to get it out!!!
I didn’t about that labour thing, that giving birth, bearing down thing.
But as I hang in there, low and behold I started piping out all over…:-)

Joyce Meyer
The life you’ve always wanted
Part 5

05:22 PM
Pregnant with God’s nature

05:09 PM
Thank God I snacking on life- listening to Joyce Meyer on the ‘life that you’ve always wanted’

05:01 PM
Emotional pain is probably worse than any kind of physical pain anyone can ever have
Joyce Meyer

04:57 PM
The Zoe life!

12:15 PM
And behold, a voice from heaven said, This is My Son, My Beloved, in Whom I delight!
-Matthew 3:17 (AMP)

11:49 AM
Kizumba, Zumba fitness, la matnik pa jamin dehier pou sa ki pa taill’

11:42 AM
Anse Figuier observing human beings
While thinking about what’s next
So Lord what next?

07:05 AM
Never believe someone else interpretation!
Go to the source yourself!

05:55 AM
Mum is my mum but she is not my friend-

05:53 AM
Bring forth fruit that is consistent with repentance [let your lives prove your change of heart]; And do not presume to say to yourselves, We have Abraham for our forefather;
…don’t just say to each other we are safe!
-Matthew 3:8-9 (AMP)

05:26 AM
Family Home should be a place of rest and peace!

04:25 AM
Hard to keep sowing when no instantaneous results !

04:20 AM
Gotta tighten up!
Failing in the same area
Need to stir myself up asap or else I am screwed!

04:20 AM

Of course, ceasing to be ‘in love’ need not mean ceasing to love. #CSLewis

Leave a Reply

