Bye England!

“What’s been on my mind Today?-My new Series.
Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!”

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?

[March 26 Mon]
11:16 AM
Well,like I said at the beginning of 2012
It’s a make or break year! I didn’t realise how right I was about that !

11:14 AM
Guess gonna write loads
Heavy heart
Thinking mucho
Sinking in!

11:07 AM
Cant stop crying !
Remembering my brother I left in London
At The airport
His face
His smile …shy
Oh my Jesus – look after him – please

11:05 AM
It finally started to hit me on the plane
Heavy on tears and wonder—ings

11:02 AM
Just finished watching the Artist
Can’t stop crying at George Valentin scene of the loser
Crying even more at the thought of me being one- a loser!!!

These 1o years freaking wasted years in London!

10:38 AM
I wanna forget his words
No reading between the lines…:-)
Not hoping that maybe, I could be right!!

10:25 AM
What have I done?

07:52 AM
On your word I will depend for this new season…
Help me Holy Spirit

06:34 AM
@veronikk: Stilll cant believe what I am doing ….- surely God is the one leading the way coz I have no idea how I ended up leaving England– ;oD

04:17 AM
Thank God for God for London’s Fog , which caused delays – otherwise I would have missed my flight !

04:10 AM
Special grace for a special season!!!

04:00 AM
I don’t know how I feel!!!

03:55 AM
London-Paris flight -a very small aircraft ‘!!Surely not used to people with such heavy “following”! I could hear the “screams” of the luggage’s men while boarding my 3* -32 kilos suitcases ! OUCH!!!! That was quite funny.ish!!;)

03:36 AM
So much drama at the Airport!!
Been tried and tested !
Almost failed!
The “best” bit is when the hostess didn’t know that “Martinique” was “within” Europe and wanted to make me pay double for my xtra kilos!! She had to go in the back office to triple check my ” claim”. When she finally got it -I told her-no worry I lived in England for 10 yrs and even my friends still don’t get it!!!

03:35 AM
This is It!
Bye England!

2 comments

  1. Elesse

    The time spent in London was not 10 years wasted, there is a reason God directed you to live in London and He must of taught you a lot whilst living there 🙂

Leave a Reply

