Inconspicuous God

“What’s been on my mind Today?-My new Series.
Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!”

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?

 

[March 19 Mon]
12:59 PM
It has begun!!! The “Intermission” season is here!!! 6 months of …

11:02 AM
I really wanna say that I am not coming back at all but I feel strongly that I am …..
Only logistics are hard to manage

08:06 AM
Feeling so ready to go !!!
Sickness is cramping my last week
Just wanna get all these layers off my back and spread myself under vitamin D

07:28 AM
Christians who loves making excuses, often confuse the exception with the rule!

07:26 AM
Stay alert -God talks a lot though pagans without them being aware!
Be open to the hidden snippets of confirmation spread everywhere by the Holy Spirit
Learn to recognize the inconspicuous golden clues to God’s treasure.*His heart*His promises

Leave a Reply

