Zeal is not Truth!

“What’s been on my mind Today?-My new Series.
Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!”

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?

 

[March 18 Sun]
01:32 PM
Did my first message sharing today at church
No idea what I was talking about! Got lost ! Was wrong about thinking that I didn’t need notes!!;o(

12:05 PM
1 Samuel 1:8
Why are you downhearted just because you have no children ? You  have me isn’t that better than having 10 sons?

11:40 AM
Don’t use your God given gift to prove yourself to people
Keep the focus on God!

11:37 AM
U can experience lots of things without getting understanding
or You can get understanding without experiencing-Which is best ?

11:35 AM
All u need is a heart hungry for God
And Watch what God can do

10:25 AM
If God doesn’t speak to me I am not interested in being a Christian!!This thing got to be real!
Christianity in the last 10 years in london Christian circles has been too similar to hanging out with people of the world, only difference was that people were zealous about serving at church. Zeal is not truth!
Not interested rather be a proactive sinner!I am not interested in Religion!Not interested in ways to make me better ( Without God what is the definition of ‘better’ anyways)
Want the real thing or nothing!

09:38 AM
If one can preach without having ” prepared” / relying on any notes one should not preach
Heart doesn’t need notes  only mind does
That’s works only if you are into transferring dried scaled mental knowledge to your ‘audience’…or maybe not as I later found it

09:37 AM
In your strength I can crush an army
With my God I can scale any wall.:)
Psalm 18-29

09:23 AM
Men are supposed to be like this and women like that
To fulfill that ‘expectation’ men will often see a prostitute for their first time???

07:24 AM
I love you Jesus, I really do…….ok maybe not enough, but I really want to, more…:-)

07:18 AM
No fear about taking that big step
But fear at the thought of just praying for my mum healing
One is a direct word from God
One is a direct word from the Bible

06:49 AM
Plus savant Mais pas plus intelligent!

Leave a Reply

