A ‘love’ Reminder

“What’s been on my mind Today?-My new Series.
Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!”

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?

[March 13 Tue]
10:25 PM
There is value in the scars I got in London
Still there are certain things I didn’t need to get down to, to understand  the lesson

10:07 PM
Home is where there is purpose !

07:31 PM
You love this girl
You don’t love her ‘well’ but you still do,then,
Water that seed!

06:01 PM
Not all people who give are generous
Some do it for control purposes!

03:24 PM
Fraud

09:54 AM
Showing off your gifts instead showing off your God?!

09:02 AM
If you don’t know that ONLY Jesus  can fulfill you
You are still on baby food!

08:59 AM
PMS –

07:43 AM
We never get tired when running the Christian race
If we ever  do its because we swapped strength!

07:29 AM
All these disgusting poster of Rihanna sticking her tongue out early in  the morning – makes me want to throw my breakfast up!

06:05 AM
The only reason we think we don’t hear from Him more often is because we consciously or unconsciously ‘reject’ what HE says most of the time—

06:00 AM
I have a big issue with doing things when u don’t feel like it !

05:54 AM
I will bless the Lord who guides me;
even at night my heart instructs me.
I know the Lord is always with me.
I will not be shaken, for He is right beside me.
Psalm 16-8

05:50 AM
The real thing can wait!

05:47 AM
Samuel said, Has the Lord as great a delight in burnt offerings and sacrifices as in obeying the voice of the Lord? Behold, to obey is better than sacrifice, and to hearken than the fat of rams.
-1 Samuel 15:22 (AMP)

05:37 AM
I know that Jesus loves me but I Love when He reminds me …

Leave a Reply

