NO Confuse.com

“What’s been on my mind Today?-My new Series.
Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!”

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?

March 11 Sun]
07:44 PM
God is not the author of confusion but of peace!
Whenever there is peace there is God

11:41 AM
Church Today:

Jeremiah 1:9
Don’t try to negotiate with God!
The kingdom is activated by word
Lucifer has set up his kingdom the same way Christ has.
Counterfeit always close to the original

10:10 AM
@JoyceMeyer: When you don’t feel God’s presence, He is just as close as when you do. –Joyce

10:07 AM
If it wasn’t for that verse in the bible I would hate on my hair

08:35 AM
I don’t care what you say if I don’t see Jesus is you , you have only 1% of my attention-Talk the talk, without walk;(

08:33 AM
Sometimes when your mind is not compromised it is more rewarding to choose with your heart.

07:04 AM
If you know anything about me
U should know that His will but mine is stronger than my fears

Leave a Reply

