Running with a limp…

“What’s been on my mind Today?-My new Series.
Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!”

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?

PM

[March 9 Fri]
10:22 PM
Spoke with Miko, funny how, whenever I mention this ‘extraordinary ‘  thing that will bring me back to London- it challenges my faith in it- and I usually have to run back to throne for reassessment.

 
06:56 PM
Yes,I will remember London for that place I got my limp from!

 
06:42 PM
I leave London the same way I came
I heard ,and within few hours I knew I was to leave ‘Ur’….

06:35 PM
Living in London without purpose will destroy you! The place is darkness and utterly ‘invivable’!

10:02 AM
There is only one thing that the devil can’t fake is Christlike character! Every gifts from God given to men ,he can fake.

09:09 AM
Parents your kids were not made for you!
They were created for themselves and you are to prepare them for their journey on earth,training them to become adults,making them ready for the day they will leave the house.

Leave a Reply

