I RESIGNED!

“What’s been on my mind Today?-My new Series.
Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!”

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?

PM

[March 1 Thu]
08:24 PM
Mark 9:7 AMP
“And a cloud threw a shadow upon them, and a voice came out of the cloud, saying, This is My Son, the [most dearworthy] Beloved One. Be constantly listening to and obeying Him!”

05:49 PM
Parents you need to strengthen your children spirit from an early age
Focus on developing in them a strong will!

01:35 PM
No matter how hard it is to wait
Gods timing is always on point.

01:26 PM
A smile has a long life shell:-)

12:21 PM
How many suitcases one need to pack 10 years …?

10:46 AM
Sinking in….

10:32 AM
OMG!!!!! Done! I resigned today! Bye EDFT! Bye London! Martinique here I come! At Last ,It’s been a long time but a change has come Indeed !!!!….:D:D:D

09:55 AM
I like Gods peace

09:45 AM
Can’t stop smiling expansively!!!!! While sweating profusely …:-D

09:45 AM
10 am is the meeting time…..can’t stop beaming!!! Gods peace is voluptuous !!:-D

09:12 AM
Butterflies…

08:21 AM
Mark 9:38-40 AMP
“John said to Him, Teacher, we saw a man who does not follow along with us driving out demons in Your name, and we forbade him to do it, because he is not one of our band [of Your disciples].  But Jesus said, Do not restrain or hinder or forbid him; for no one who does a mighty work in My name will soon afterward be able to speak evil of Me. For he who is not against us is for us.”

I do not understand that verse !
Seems contradictory

07:47 AM
This is the day !!! Omg!! On the Bethnal green bus on my way!!!
So much peace and Joy
And unknown…:-)

07:07 AM
Wherever I go my bike Follow

06:41 AM
If that specific promise doesn’t happen i
I don’t think I could ever believe anything I ever think I hear From God.

06:27 AM
You are not married til consummated ?
3 phases
Town hall
Church
Consummation…then you are married

06:03 AM
Shout!!!

05:57 AM
Woah!!!! Today !!! Giving my resignation!!!
What an adventure ahead!!
The unknown with only God’s word as light
One specific promise as a guide

Leave a Reply

