Mean what you sing!

“What’s been on my mind Today?-My new Series.
Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!”

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?

PM

[February 28 Tue]
05:58 PM
Big brother is getting more and more intrusive – the future is very scary!* *Google web history changes!

05:54 PM
When we take time to assess his schemes it’s really the same recycled thing that the Devil throws at us!

05:50 PM
When it comes to clothes I’m a Primark fan! I Like quantity over quality but when it comes to friends -Not so-the other way around ,please !

05:47 PM
Very hungry – Today, happiness has worn me off & open my appetite ! Its gonna get messy !Here I come Mr Jerk -on the menu = important chat with Queen Esther!
No doubt This sister is in my life for such a time as this!:-D

05:12 PM
Hmmm I love the unknown as I trust the One who knows it all!

04:00 PM
Surely, Job ,Joseph must have thought that they were forgotten by God judging by  their season of obvious repeated lack of  favor.

02:00 PM
Why am I always so cold after a power nap- waking up.

01:09 PM
Sometimes I play a worship song in and sing along as if I mean every words of it! Let’s not be like : Isaiah 29;13

12:18 PM
I am not even there yet that my family is getting on my nerves their passion for worrying is frustrating!

09:35 AM
I don’t really need to depend on  signs just need to hear God’s voice!

08:30 AM
99% of the time we don’t Like Sth abt ourselves because of a comment made to us or  comparing ourselves to others.

07:59 AM
URGENT!!! God I need specific directions for /in the next few days!!!

07:59 AM
BrianCHouston: Leaders goal: Be sure your own voice is not the only voice you ever hear. Input is critical.

07:48 AM
I will submit to my husband desires but not to his fantasies

06:25 AM
Omg!!!! I might not coming back
Might look for a job in club med saint Anne !
No reason to come back except for that thing  that God told me about but, I could wait for it to happen at home it will b cheaper !!
It doesn’t make any sense for me to come back just like it didn’t make any sense for me to come to London in the first place !God Speaks, I act !

06:09 AM
Love you Esther
You have indeed come into my life for such time as this 🙂

05:13 AM
There are already enough preachers teachers out there
I ain’t adding myself to the lot !

05:13 AM
Shout!!!!

Leave a Reply

