Marriage : A prison Sentence?

 

“What’s been on my mind Today?-My new Series.
Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!”

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?

PM

[February 26 Sun]
10:06 PM
Learning via fellowship with God is more powerful, fruitful than learning via any given experiences.

09:30 PM
So many extraordinary promises from God for such an ordinary reality
When will the 2 meet and merge?

08:35 PM
A religious church is one whose culture/tradition is more important than the truth of the Gospel.

08:08 PM
God help me!
I am thinking of looking for a job back home
Could it be that I am going for good my Lord speak to me
Prepare a great job for me back home

07:48 PM
Just spoke to Samina
It’s sinking in
I don’t want to come back!
Coming back to what ?

07:19 PM
God prospered Egypt before stripping it off 🙂

07:15 PM
Even Joseph’, vision understanding of God’s plan was limited
God’s plan was bigger than just saving Israel from famine.

10:40 AM
Woah amazing what Kris said about marriage
It so confirms what on my heart
Once again showing me that I am thinking right on spot
Goes to show that -Again- if I don’t shout  out what God has put on your heart ,someone else will speak it!

10:29 AM
Hillsong Lettherhead-Church
Kris valotton

  • You cannot do marriage without Jesus
  • It’s impossible
  • It would be a prison sentence without Jesus.
  • The Bible is not a manual to be successful – you don’t pick up quote from there n there
  • First of first know Jesus ,then you will be able to understand the bible – the other way around can’t work- it will not work
  • We need to believe that we don’t have faith to have faith to believe
  • Help me with my unbelief

08:30 AM
Received an email from Pastor from Madinina who seems to be ‘panicking’ about my plan.
One really need to hear from God coz people will come …people will be used to make you doubt ….even people  of God!

08:30 AM
At the Edems

Leave a Reply

