The Gospel in 2 words …..

“What’s been on my mind Today?-My new Series.
Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!”

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?

PM

[February 24 Fri]
10:25 PM
Well kinda ready for tomorrow
The outcome of today just proved how much I need to wake up or else I will fall again… Gotta be relentless .no time for lazy daughter !!

08:40 PM
Yeurk yeurk yeurk with screen!

06:02 PM
Work finished – on the way back home
Feeling all kinds of feelings

05:58 PM
Is he really crippled with fear? Or is it my imagination?

05:48 PM
BishopJakes: When you get comfortable in a place where God only intends to take you through, you will delay entering into your promised land.

04:56 PM
Yes you can find man with standards except that they’r double!

04:49 PM
No need to be saints to be happy! Sinners are happy as well!

04:28 PM
I can’t do marriage it’s against my DNA!

AM

11:51 AM
Sometimes it will disgust you
Sometimes it will arouse you
Heaven attraction versus earth attraction

11:17 AM
Extreme frustration at work with that passport thingy

09:05 AM
I know when I found a friend when I don’t have to watch everything I said for fear to be misinterpreted…..

09:01 AM
Men integrity is always double standard only God is as reliable as what He says.

07:46 AM
When people oppose something that u feel  right to do it makes doubt yourself…… but not for long
** bike

07:10 AM
Not because it works for you means its right!

06:42 AM
I think God is telling me that I need to step out to get it going…

06:40 AM
Introspection! nah, but the Bible does say to examine yourself to see whether you are in the faith
2 Corinthian 13-5

06:20 AM
Reality is hard work fantasy is easy you end it , that’s when it gets serious

06:20 AM
If you wanna keep your actions right u gotta keep your thoughts right!

06:18 AM
There are bad sinners and there’r good sinners there’r moral sinners they’r corrupt  sinners they’r all alike sinners.

06:16 AM
When you’ve been given the Spirit of God you have lost the privilege of claiming I am only human
Bill Johnson

06:15 AM
The farther you go with God the less you can take with you
Bill Johnson

06:14 AM
If he doesn’t love u at your worse he doesn’t deserve u at your best.

06:14 AM
I never deliver a message that didn’t deliver me first
Bill Johnson

06:10 AM
The Gospel can be summarized in 2 words
Love and obedience : ‘God so love the world He gave Jesus’ & ‘Jesus said: not my will but thee!’

06:08 AM
The value of consistent prayer is not that He will hear us, but that we will hear Him || William McGill

06:03 AM
We have to stop expecting people to be there when we need them that’s Gods job

06:02 AM
A dead church is a church out of ” fellowship” with God
Revelation 3

06:00 AM
Creativity is allowing yourself to make mistakes – art is knowing which one to keep
Scott Adams

05:55 AM
Honestly, I don’t need someone that sees what’s good about me.I need someone who sees the bad and still wants me
Unknown

05:49 AM
Anointed ministry is a secondary consequence of private Worship .People who are used by God didn’t seek to be used by Him they sought Him!

05:46 AM
If you have no will to change it you have no will to criticize it
Cory Booker

Leave a Reply

