Truth gets to the Roots!

“What’s been on my mind Today?-My new Series.
Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!”

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?

PM

[February 14 Tue]
10:10 PM
What’s wrong? last week I was paralysed
This week I am ultra passive-That time of the month is so overpowering!

07:13 PM
The greatest Love of All…. John 3:16

07:06 PM
I am saving all my love for you…

06:06 PM
We got so used to darkness,pain … to explain anything negative that happens we often says:” Such is life!”…Wrong…
…Such is death!

05:57 PM
Resting doesn’t mean inaction

05:56 PM
I am no longer influenced by my environment-That’s a sign of Maturity!

04:45 PM
People are often not what they look like

04:09 PM
We are by default evil

02:12 PM
There is a really cute guy -just sat next to me – the trick is to ignore him
Got my sunglasses on- peeping in every now and then
# blushing

01:55 PM
It’s not about being “critical ,judging, condemning,disapproving  complementary,hard, severe,  …or being …encouraging ,praising, flattering, uplifting ,sweet talking,……Its about discerning and speaking truth! Truth get to the roots! Truth sets free!

01:54 PM
Something bad is kept out as long as something good has replaced it!

01:49 PM
‘What I want ‘versus ‘what I need’ !

01:48 PM
Jesus didn’t come into this world to make’ bad’ people ‘good’, but to make dead people live! Unknown

01:47 PM
What don’t we always do what we know is best for us?

01:47 PM
We find out more about a man by listening to his conversation than by looking at the house he has built! CS Lewis

01:46 PM
“A good leader will allow you to fail, but not let you be a failure..”General Stanley McChrystal.

08:27 AM
T. D. Jakes
Never use a public forum to address an issue with or about someone with whom you have private access.

08:22 AM
We have gotten so used to darkness that we have forgotten what light looks like – what the Original plan was like – But God hasn’t ! Refresh your memory by staying in the Word.or else :” If then the light within you is darkness, how great is that darkness!”

AM

07:55 AM
Homo is unnatural and can only survive via unnatural means

06:47 AM
Christianity is not for the faint hearted

06:31 AM
Joy comes in the morning
Morning doesn’t necessarily has a am to it
Mornings happens when you wake up
C’ mom wake up- joy is here!
Israel Houghton

06:22 AM
How do I know that people are unreliable -dependable?
Because I am not – I will not be there when you need me I will let you down.That’s us Human beings ! not so with God !

06:19 AM
What does it mean to encounter the Love of God!
Is it an emotional thing?
The Bible says God discipline those He loves!Different faces to it -its a whole package!

05:56 AM
We have to make the noise we expect to hear in church
*Worship

05:48 AM
Do not long for the good old days- this is not good
Ecc. 7:10

05:48 AM
I feel paralyzed

Leave a Reply

