Pop-Corn Truths!

“What’s been on my mind Today?-My new Series.
Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!”

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?

PM

 

[February 10 Fri]
02:38 PM
What a meeting that was! Very Unexpected Outcome! Very often hot-tempered people are very sweet inside-*My Boss-:) (the reverse is not always true tho! )But when the BIG Boss wants you to go its time to ……Now, The new season is gaining momentum-

02:37 PM
Ah the Joy of the Lord-Ah The Peace of the Lord
I have missed you
I shall never ever take you for granted again….

11:26 AM
The time is approaching – its my turn soon 🙂

10:22 AM
This guy from the post room gives me murder thoughts when he ‘does ‘my chair- good way to observe whats inside you -what your instincts are! not nice!

08:12 AM
The battle of the one liners- A generation that likes Microwave – pop corn ideas!we have to be careful ( preaching to myself !!) Sometimes truths can fit in One-line but often it takes a whole chapter!

08:08 AM
Bible study last night was delicious
Mr jerk & fruits from the Tree of life

08:07 AM
U could be proud to b humble
Defeating the purpose!
Esther & Nadia

07:56 AM
Aaron said:- “wer reading all this books and we’r none freaking wiser”
Maybe we should stop reading books and spend time with the Word!

06:24 AM
Don’t believe everything  you think!
Christine Caine

06:07 AM
I love scars they are reminders
Like Jacob’s hip!

Leave a Reply

