Born that way to Be Born Again….

“What’s been on my mind Today?-My new Series.
Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!”

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?

PM

[February 1 Wed]
06:07 PM
I am struggling Lord
I feel like you want me to be in your word all the time.Whenever I do obey , you speak to me so much. so why don’t I just obey all the time ,at once – why there’s still that shadow of doubt – that nagging thought ” what’s the point of spending so much time with the Word if nothing extraordinary is happening in my life…

05:50 PM
Please Lord give me a bonus that I dont deserve!:)

04:22 PM
Ive learned so much by making mistakes
Iam thinking of making a few more
Cheryl cole

01:14 PM
CSLewis.
Don’t let your happiness depend on something you may lose-

10:24 AM
Matthew Barnett
The enemy is in a hurry to take you nowhere….God is patient to take you beyond your wildest dreams.

08:31 AM
Bus reading highlights – 1 corinthians 4: 11 onwards
As Christians leaders, we are mistreated, degraded,disrespected, treated like trash
Paul a father figure-Imitate me;Gospel is not just talk but living by Gods power; Paul coming with 2 options- a rod to punish or gentle spirit

08:15 AM
JoyceMeyer)
“Minister” means “servant.” So if you want to minister to people, you have to learn to serve them.

08:12 AM
“Born that way”-Lady Gaga….
“You must be born again” Jesus
2 options, 1 choice,
Chose Truth
Choose Life
Choose Jesus

06:25 AM
Nothing is ever worth it when there is compromise!

06:15 AM
Meaning of religion
Dead people worshiping God
Non- christians are dead-period
-Many Christians though having been made alive looked dead – something is blocking the flow of life

06:00 AM
How do I measure a best friend?- if she/he believes me!
There are some issues that untouchables- your are not allowed to presume! You have to believe what I say !

05:56 AM
What God orders, He pays for.
TD Jakes

05:17 AM
FEBRUARY!!!!
ROLL ON!!!!
😀

Leave a Reply

