Do not be unequally yoked

“What’s been on my mind Today?-My new Series.
Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!”

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?

PM

[January 31 Tue]
06:07 PM
Je suis blanche de couleur  mais j ai la peau noire!

06:03 PM
A Voice said shout
I asked what shall I shout?

05:07 PM
Why on earth would I want to share my life with someone that doesn’t share the most important of my life? Why on earth would I want to be united with a dead person?! Why on earth would Christians compromise on that very important matter – that is to ‘be ‘with a non Christian-If anything that is the one thing that reveals the heart of the church -that is -her affection is flawed with compromises- her heart is not whole-holy to God –

08:07 AM
I used to wander off til you discipline me,but now I closely follow your word
Psalm 119

07:56 AM
Dont forget to remind God of His Promises!
Psalm 119-49..:-D

07:52 AM
To fall in love with God is the greatest romance;
to seek Him the greatest adventure,
to find Him the greatest human achievement!—-Tweeter

07:50 AM
“We are living in a world where lemonade is made from artificial flavors & furniture polish is made from real lemons.” -Alfred E. Newman

Leave a Reply

