Ready for Any and Every- thing!

“What’s been on my mind Today?-My new Series.
Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!”

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?

PM

[January 29 Sun]
10:24 AM
I love to hear from You,Jesus ! Thats when I am the happiest!! Feel like I can move Mountains, nahhh! Planets, feel like I can take on Giants,nahhh!,Aliens!!:)

09:42 AM
Time to anhilate every cubit of doubt in my heart and mind
God is undoubtly Good!

09:30 AM

Something I replied to a facebook topic abt the ” I hate religion…” Guy .
I am 40 yrs next year,single,no desire to get married whatsoever! But I totally believe in marriage -IT is ‘potentially’ the greatest human relationship ever (or the deadliest) ! How Do I know its that good ? coz Its of God and God is Xtremely good ! how else do I know ? because ALL relationships are hard work, and obviously the one that is called to be the most intimate,vulnerable one has to be! The Blessings attached to it,are unbelievable and yet to be experienced by all ( like everything else from God) It has the power to change people, society and the world! The decay of society pairs up with the decay of marriage-But With anything of that worth there is hard work attached to it – I actually think that singles who want to get married are not enough aware of the hard work attached to it- as we are an ‘hollywoodised’ generation- so a young single brother acknowledging it- might be quite refreshing..:O)Life on earth is tough , EVERYTHING valuable is as well!.;o)..as to ‘ EXPERIENCE ‘Paul is the one who said to married couple to have a break for sex if while studying/praying they desire each other ….that’s a fantastic-practical tip from an inexperienced single guy! :):)

06:36 AM
It might be a break before a harder season or a better season
Whatever it is ! I no care! I chose to believe that my God is a good God- he will not let me down

05:21 AM
My water broke ladt night- my hot bottle water- wetting my bed in the process- couldnt keep up no more with my huggs – had it for 8 years- time to get a younger one—cheeky me!

05:18 AM
God  first act of creation was to create light in the darkness then to  separate the light from the darkness-
He called the light good but didnt say anything about the darkness ( was the darkness bad?)
Genesis 1-3

05:12 AM
If you dont have self control for one thing you will not for many!

Leave a Reply

