Act the Way you think !

“What’s on my mind Today?-My new Series.
Every day we hear ,listen,read, see and think -we get fed by thoughts, ideas, worldviews, beliefs,unbelief ,assertions,theories …. whether aware or not!
This series is about those Random/Intended thoughts – mine and those I hear/read along the day!
They are raw impulsive musings – especially mine- sometimes only making sense in my context ! The wording is often weak! Most are -spontaneous reflections in their ‘embryonic’ form that will eventually get their own post once they reach full term!”

SO,What’s been on my mind Today ?

[January 20 Fri]
09:54 PM
Richard Dawkins says :’It’s either Science or God”,but of course you can get both .God is the agent who designed the whole universe which science attempts to describe.-The idea that science can explain everything is seriously wrong!
John Lenox

09:52 PM
I am very close now to be 100 percent sure that it is what I should do! Resign & go “home”….

08:33 PM
I have been in such an unhappy environment for so long that I find it hard to ” believe that sth good could be what’s ahead
I just hope that I’am not making it all up but that indeed this is your plan for 2012-Repeat after me My God is Good!

05:53 PM
Could it be Jesus ? Could it be that it’s the beginning of a season of breakthroughs?:)

03:32 PM
On the way he thinks you know where a ‘Christian’ is at! Not on the way he acts- simply because often actions needs time to catch up with good thinking!
So As long as there is right thinking there’s hope! Actions will eventually catch up! But if the ‘mind’ is rotten-full of compromises-double standards..etc… Don’t argue ! run, Run Fast !!Else you will get contaminated! hehe!:)

03:30 PM
When you say:” God speak to me!”-HE will,  and to stop Him, you will have to say God please stop talking”
* from experience

03:17 PM
Woahhh! This guy just passed by me – and right there I was tempted to check him out- his behind!!
Thank God I didn’t – not this time!

01:06 PM
Does One exception ruin the whole theory , and so create a rule?

09:19 AM
I am highly emotional  but not in everything, Very Much with God , because I know He can take it, so I have no restraints with Him, not in weakness nor in strength ,I am totally letting myself go ! With Him my heart is more alert than my mind! its a good and bad thing- Wisdom &  Balance has to be found! ex : God loves me not only when I feel it but also when I don’t!
In ‘human’ relationships I am very rational- my mind is more alert than my heart ! it helps to fight deception.

08:28 AM
The greatest achievement of technology is to have made evil more  skillful and deceitful-the same barbarous acts from The Ancient world are still on, but wrapped up differently -ex : Abortion

08:14 AM
Speak to me Holy Spirit I need to hear your voice today
My head is bubbling with plans To resign and go home soon- please favor and wisdom

07:51 AM
On your way to the top:
Don’t let talent take you ,where character cannot keep you !
Unknown

06:08 AM
The only thing the first disciples had that we don’t have is “Total Surrender ”

05:29 AM
Mind made up! Going for it ! The “Plan” will only be aborted by a word from God Himself! Otherwise the ” mission” will be accomplished!:):):) 😀

05:22 AM
Gods deep secrets

05:21 AM
Gods secret plan

05:20 AM
No eye has seen, no ear has heard and no mind has imagined what God has prepared for those who love Him

Leave a Reply

