Christian Striptease!

“The superior Christian lets God strip him of everything that might serve as a false refuge, a secondary trust.” AW Tozer

Stripped with No Ease!!!

Taking One layer of ‘false refuge” after another, 1 by one..

Tell me about it , that’s exactly how I feel .

Reflects what God has been doing in the last few years, Stripping ,Stripping me…..

2012 , I think That I can say that I am totally naked !

Its a very painful process!

But Hopefully, I am Ready to be clothed again, by the Best Designer Ever…..with the best clothes Ever…Garments of Praise that will last unto Eternity….:O)

Leave a Reply

