GOD SHOWED UP

Been a sad day , started really but I just couldnt, didnt want to make any effort at work

I am so spiritually tired, of this seemingly no-purposed life,the whys of the moment ,I know you God want me to hold on to his word but I find it harder and harder, this no seeing race is just too hard

few tears as I was telling him that I just don’t have the will anymore,He has to do something,however little it is

but yet again ,Just when you think,that you can go on anymore,God shows up!

I am now going to sleep listening to the psalms

;o)

Leave a Reply

